Association of Air Conditioning Professionals

Contact us

Board of Directors

President
Mike Tucker
Tuckers Air Conditioning, Heating & Plumbing
mtucker@tuckersac.com
Vice President
Philip Thompson
Carrier Enterprise Mid-Atlantic
philip.n.thompson@carrierenterprise.com
Secretary
Chris Nixon
Presidential Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
cnixon@presidentialheat.com
Treasurer
Michael Hartman
Thos. E. Clark, Inc.
mike@thomaseclark.com
Past President
David Kyle
Trademasters Inc
dkyle@trademasters.com
Director
Charlie Ayres
Shapiro & Duncan
cayres@shapiroandduncan.com
Director
Richard Biava
GAC Services
biava@gacservices.com
Director
Don Colville
Rod Miller, Inc
dcolville@rodmillerhvac.com
Director
Dan Foley
Foley Mechanical, Inc.
dfoley50@verizon.net
Director                    
Gary Grove
Grove Heating & Cooling
garyg@grovehvac.com
Director
Steve Schmidt
Frederick Air, Inc.
steve@frederickair.com
Director
Dan Simpson
Air Treatment Company Cooling & Heating
dsimpson@air-treatment.com
Director
Mike Steverson
Lennox Industries
mike.steverson@lennoxind.com
 

President's Advisory Council

Rob Minnick                        
Minnick's, Inc. 
rob@minnicks.com
Michael Wheat
James A. Wheat & Sons, Inc.
michael@wheatandsons.com
Tim Cropp
CroppMetcalfe Services
tcropp@croppmetcalfe.com
Mike Brennan
Brennan's Heating & Air Conditioning
m.brennan@brennanshvac.com
Wendell Nixon
Presidential Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc
wnixon@presidentialheat.com
Debbie Risher
Belair Engineering & Service Company
drisher@belairengineering.com
Chris Perry
J and P Heating & Air Conditioning
cperry@jandp.com
Brian Harvey
H & C, Inc.
pbharvey@aol.com
Carl Godwin
CroppMetcalfe Service
cgodwin@croppmetcalfe.com
Charles Moran
Moran's Refrigeration Service, Inc.
info@moranshvac.com
Richard Dean
Environmental Systems Associates Heating & Air Conditioning
richarddean@esaheatac.com
David Simpson
Tin Man Sheet Metal
tinmansheetmetal@gmail.com
Joe Turner
Building Automation Support
jturner@buildingautomationsupport.com
George Vial
gpvnvac1@yahoo.com

© 2016 - 2018 Association of Air Conditioning Professionals (AACP)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software